Mobile Pantries

Click on the “+” next to the location to see details and dates.
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019

Location: 429 E 1st Street Marbleton, Wyoming
Time: 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Contact: Karen Olsen @ 307-537-6055

Thank You to Our Sponsor: Jonah Energy

  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Monday, December 9, 2019

Location: Johnson County Fairgrounds
18 Fairgrounds Road, Buffalo, Wyoming

Time: 4 pm – 6 pm

Thank You to Our Sponsor: CoBank

  • Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Friday, November 8, 2019

Location: Hanna Rec Center

8000 Hwy 72 Hanna, Wyoming

Time: 10 am to Noon

Thank you to our Sponsor: Medicine Bow River Ranch

 

  • Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 – Canceled! Due to Lack of Volunteers. 
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Friday, December 20, 2019

Location: The Red Wall Building
210 Center St (East Doors), Kaycee, Wyoming

Time: 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Thank You to Our Sponsor: Powder River Energy Foundation

 

  • Monday, November 25, 2019

Location: 212 N Alpine LaBarge, Wyoming

Time: 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Contact: Karen Olsen @ 307-537-6055

Thank You to Our Sponsor: Jonah Energy

  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019

Location: Medicine Bow Fire Hall
350 W Spruce Street Medicine Bow, Wyoming

Time: 10 am to Noon

Thank You to Our Sponsor:
Medicine Bow River Ranch

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

Location: 425 Magnolia Street Pinedale, Wyoming
Time: 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Contact: Jennifer Zook 307-367-2242

Thank You to Our Sponsor: Jonah Energy

  • Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Friday, December 6, 2019

Location: Fire Hall
Time: 10 am to Noon
Contact: Sylvia Parvin @ 307-760-0431

Thank You to Our Sponsor:
Wyoming Farm Bureau