Mobile Pantries

Click on the “+” next to the location to see details and dates.
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019

Location: 429 E 1st Street Marbleton, Wyoming
Time: 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Contact: Karen Olsen @ 307-537-6055

Thank You to Our Sponsor: Jonah Energy

  • Monday, January 13, 2020 (Pantry Location below. Just for this one pantry. Please note time change.) 
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Monday, June 8, 2020
  • Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020

Location: In the Parking Lot of the Old Shopko Building
                  129 Harmony Buffalo, Wyoming
Time:  Noon – 2 pm

Volunteers please be there to set up at 10:30 am. Any questions please call WFBR @307-232-4020

Thank You to Our Sponsors: Powder River Energy Foundation, CoBank, and Basin Electric

 

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020

Location: Greybull High School
636 14th Avenue North, Greybull, Wyoming 82426

Time: 11 am – 2 pm

Site Supervisor: Matt Schaffer 307-272-9648

Thank You to Our Sponsor:

 

  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Friday, September 11, 2020
  • Friday, November 13, 2020

Location: Hanna Rec Center

8000 Hwy 72 Hanna, Wyoming

Time: 10 am to Noon

Thank you to our Sponsor: Medicine Bow River Ranch

 

  • Friday, January 24, 2020 (Please Note: This is the 4th Friday)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 (Please Note: This is the 2nd Friday)
  • Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Friday, August 21, 2020
  • Friday, September 18, 2020
  • Friday, October 16, 2020
  • Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Friday, December 18, 2020

Location: The Red Wall Building
210 Center St (East Doors), Kaycee, Wyoming

Time: 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Thank You to Our Sponsor: Powder River Energy Foundation

 

  • Monday, November 25, 2019

Location: 212 N Alpine LaBarge, Wyoming

Time: 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Contact: Karen Olsen @ 307-537-6055

Thank You to Our Sponsor: Jonah Energy

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 (Due to Water damage at the Hanna Rec Center MP will be moved to Medicine Bow.)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
  • Friday, October 9, 2020
  • Friday, December 11, 2020

Location: Medicine Bow Fire Hall
350 W Spruce Street Medicine Bow, Wyoming

Time: 10 am to Noon

Thank You to Our Sponsor:
Medicine Bow River Ranch

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

Location: 425 Magnolia Street Pinedale, Wyoming
Time: 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Contact: Jennifer Zook 307-367-2242

Thank You to Our Sponsor: Jonah Energy

  • Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Friday, June 5, 2020
  • Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Friday, August 7, 2020
  • Friday, September 4, 2020
  • Friday, October 2, 2020
  • Friday, November 6, 2020
  • Friday, December 4, 2020

Location: Fire Hall
Time: 10 am to Noon
Contact: Sylvia Parvin @ 307-760-0431

Thank You to Our Sponsor:
Wyoming Farm Bureau

  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020

Location: Frontier Tire Company
417 N 10th Street Worland, Wyoming 82401

Time: 11 am – 2 pm

Site Supervisor: Jo Bowman 307-347-2330